Continuing education, of the best kind

Edit- I now appear to be able to post, yay! –

I’ve been out doing continuing education for my side business.  I visited some other face and body artists in Louisiana, and we had classes, and jams. We visited New Orleans on St Patrick’s Day, visited Craig Tracy’s body painting gallery and saw the parade.  I brought back several pounds of beads…

W e got back Sunday evening and I’m still recovering from the hours and the camaraderie of the fete. 🙂 The group was a wonderful bunch of folks, and very very helpful.  I can’t wait to play again!

One thought on “Continuing education, of the best kind

  1. I’m having some technical difficulties posting right now. The posting screen is greyed out and I can’t add any words to it. So who knows when this blog will end up being updated. Sorry about that and thanks for your time!

Comments are closed.