Happy Thanksgiving!

Hi folks! I hope those reading this in the USA have had a very good Thanksgiving! And anyone from places elsewhere has had a good day too!

DH and I have so much to be thankful for. We have had the day to spend with family. We are healthy. Our fuzzy critter kittehs are healthy. He and I both have jobs we find fulfilling.

Little kitten that had been dumped appears to have a new home! I met a lady who has been thinking about getting a cat. She already has several smaller dogs. So she’s worried about how the kitten will get along with her dogs. She has the kitten at her house. I did tell her we would take the kitten back if she couldn’t get her dogs to accept it. So hopefully little one has a forever home.

I am thankful for all of you who read my ramblings here. Thanks for being here with me on this journey!

2 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Fostering can be a calling. Chimommas are hoping the kitty has a forever home.As I was talking about football in a preceeding thread, it hit me, belatedly that Auburn played a magnificent game yesterday. Is Auburn going up against South carolina in a big playoff? I just can’t understand the radio sportscasters very well over the constant vocalization of our commanding little pack. If so, congragulations.

Comments are closed.